Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF BROWARD COUNTY Reviews

495 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

The backyard is FINALLY useable in the summer. You are great. Responsive. On time. Professional.

Laury B
Jul 06, 2020

Excellent service and so far enjoying outside a lot more.

Patrick V
Jun 13, 2020

Hugh F
Jun 06, 2020

Love Mosquito Joe. I have used them for 3 years and never have mosquitos again. Get them you won’t regret it

Cheryl H
May 30, 2020

Always professional. The service works period. They show up when they say . Never an issue. Love that I cab go outside and not get attacked by mosquitos

Amy D
May 26, 2020

Paul L
May 12, 2020

I like that I know my yardsman and that he texts when he's on the way to my house. I wish that the yard application were 100& effective, but I know that it's not MJ's fault that I sill get the occasional mosquito that buzzes by my ear......

Walter S
Apr 30, 2020

Mosquito free and BBQ again. Another great job as usual. Thank you.

Luis B
Apr 27, 2020

Carl &
Apr 27, 2020

Carl S
Mar 31, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!