2985 Center Port Circle, STE 4, Pompano Beach, Florida 33064

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
954-532-0477

Mosquito Joe OF BROWARD COUNTY Reviews

173 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Not 100% (is that even possible?) but soooo much better! I’m an airbnb host and guests have to be able to enjoy the outside

Walter S
Dec 01, 2018

I have been out of town for almost two weeks. After the second treatment I received some bites at sundown one evening. I will be back in Fort Lauderdale on Friday. Let's see what happened after the third treatment.

Mike J
Sep 25, 2018

Love ❤️ it

Cheryl H
Sep 15, 2018

This is the best service we have ever used

Steven B
Sep 03, 2018

Another great experience with Bryce and his team. Totally satisfied. Thank you.....

Betti M
Aug 04, 2018

Great job

NEIL L
Jul 21, 2018

MJ’s is a class act services provider, and truly treats their customers with excellent personalized services and attention. Allyson, Justin and Bryce are class acts and glad you are here to make our backyard paradise fun again!

CARL S
Jul 10, 2018

Allyson is great, very squared away with information and followed up as promised. Bryce has been thorough with treatments and always punctual. Thanks, SW

STEVEN W
Jun 26, 2018

My first impression of Mosquito Joe and staff is they really care about their client. I am very satisfied with them and their service.

BRENT S
Jun 05, 2018

We live in Parkland and love Mosquito Joe, they help to keep our yard mosquito free!

MELISSA M
Jun 03, 2018